Summer Holiday 2018
Wednesday 26 July to Monday 3 September

Autumn Term 2018
Tuesday 4 September to Friday 21 December

Autumn Half Term Holiday 2018
Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November

PD Day
Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas Holiday 2018
Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January to Friday 12 April

Spring Half Term Holiday 2019
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

PD Days
Friday 15 February Monday 25 February

Easter Holiday 2019

Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April

May Bank Holiday 2019
Monday 6 May

Summer Half Term 2019
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Woodside School
Woodside School